My first blog!

English: The spire of Benton Chapel at Vanderb...

Dear Friend,

I have wanted to blog for a while, but just never thought I had anything anyone anywhere wanted to read.  Now, that I have a few more miles behind me, I’ve got some comments I’d like to share.  Here are some things that I’ll be commenting or reflecting on:

  • my life in music and song,
  • my life as a Vanderbilt Divinity School student,
  • my life as a minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ,
  • and my life as a husband, father and friend.

Thank you for reading and, perhaps, commenting on my blog.  I pray that it will enrich your life, and mine, as we journey together in the Christian faith.

Tommy

~ by sing2preach on March 2, 2012.

One Response to “My first blog!”

  1. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,795 other followers

